Preferred Lenders | Holiday Builders Homes
Home Builder Value Homes

FBC Mortgage, Shelter Mortgage, and University Lending Group



You're ready to buy a Holiday Builders home and now you need to find a mortgage lender.

Customers of Holiday Builders have had good experiences with all of our preferred lenders: FBC Mortgage, Shelter Mortgage, and University Lending Group.  These companies offer a variety of loan programs and competitive, affordable home financing. Their focus is on superior customer service and assistance in navigating the mortgage process to get to closing in a seamless and timely manner. Their professional and knowledgeable staff members will work with you every step of the way. However, you should find a mortgage lender that meets your needs, whether it is one of these lenders or someone else.

FBC Mortgage

Tyler Ratay

Office: 866-413-2563 x1078
Direct: 904-364-2189
Mobile: 561-926-0525

tratay@fbchomeloans.com
www.fbchomeloans.com/tratay/

NMLS# 1551986 | GA State License# 62032

Get Pre-Approved With Tyler

FBC Mortgage

Matt Andre

Direct: 407-872-3383 x1206
Mobile: 407-377-0276

mandre@fbchomeloans.com
www.fbchomeloans.com/mandre

NMLS#317416

Get Pre-Approved With Matt

Shelter Mortgage

Kent Winkelseth

Direct: 407-765-3810
Fax: 800-826-5983

kent.winkelseth@sheltermortgage.com

NMLS# 552527

Get Pre-Approved with Kent

University Lending Group

Mary Marcum Dark

Direct: 850-279-4630 ext. 201
Mobile: 850-585-9080 

mmarcum@university-lending.com

NMLS# 518608

Get Pre-Approved With Mary

FBC Mortgage

Yaresmi Fumero

yfumero@fbchomeloans.com
1 West Church Street, Suite 300, Orlando, FL 32801

Office: 407-284-6630
Direct: 321-750-7126

Get Pre-Approved with Yaresmi

NMLS# 552492
FBC Mortgage, LLC (“FBC”) is a national mortgage lender headquartered in Orlando, Florida with branches and/or licenses in 47 states.

FBC Mortgage

Rolando Garcia

rolando.garcia@fbchomeloans.com
1 West Church Street, Suite 300, Orlando, FL 32801

Direct: 321-961-8106

Get Pre-Approved with Rolando

NMLS# 552492
FBC Mortgage, LLC (“FBC”) is a national mortgage lender headquartered in Orlando, Florida with branches and/or licenses in 47 states.

FBC Mortgage

Kyle Strach

kstrach@fbchomeloans.com
1 West Church Street, Suite 300, Orlando, FL 32801

T: 866-413-2563 x2447
Direct: 407-969-4800

Get Pre-Approved with Kyle

NMLS# 152859
FBC Mortgage, LLC (“FBC”) is a national mortgage lender headquartered in Orlando, Florida with branches and/or licenses in 47 states.